Sainte-Foy

1240, autoroute Duplessis
Québec, QC, G2G 2B5

418-877-0123

Discover our special brews, finely crafted with authentic, best quality ingredients.

Brett IPA 6.2% / 55 IBU / IPA with fruity hops with aromas of pineapple and peaches. Fermented with a special yeast Brettanomyces, it is without residual sugar. On the palate, we feel its medium bitterness, a slight acidity, with a dry and long finish in the mouth.
Wit Pils 5.6% / 15 IBU / Low fermentation beer (lager) brewed with wheat and generously hopped. Its appearance is blonde and slightly veiled since it is unfiltered and contains wheat. Its aroma evokes notes of tropical fruits, stone fruits and melon with a touch of fir. Its taste is fruity, weakly bitter and very silky.
Imperial Sout 8.1% / 70 IBU English style imperial stout. Black color with dark foam collar. Bitterness well present with sweet finish but a little dry because of roasted malt. Aroma/taste: chocolate, coffee, burnt caramel
Triple American 8.1% / 30IBU / Classic Belgian triple, unfiltered, with fruity American hops. Aromas of bubblegum, peaches, apricots, a little honey, it has a weak bitterness and slightly sweet in the final.

Opening Hours

Sunday 11h - 3h
Monday 11h - 3h
Tuesday 11h - 3h
Wednesday 11h - 3h
Thursday 11h - 3h
Friday 11h - 3h
Saturday 11h - 3h

Sainte-Foy

1240, autoroute Duplessis
Québec, QC, G2G 2B5

418-877-0123

Découvrez nos brassins spéciaux, aux ingrédients finement assemblés, originaux et panachés

Brett IPA 6.2% / 55 IBU / IPA avec houblons fruités aux arômes d’ananas et pêches. Fermentée avec une levure spéciale Brettanomyces, elle est sans sucre résiduel. En bouche on ressent son amertume moyenne, une légère acidité, avec une finale sèche et longue en bouche.
Wit Pils 5.6% / 15 IBU / Bière de fermentation basse (lager) brassée avec du blé et généreusement houblonnée. Son apparence est blonde et légèrement voilée puisqu'elle est non-filtrée et qu'elle contient du blé. Son arôme évoque des notes de fruits tropicaux, de fruits à noyaux et de melon avec une touche à peine sapineuse. Son goût est fruité, faiblement amer et très soyeux.
Imperial stout 8,1% / 70 IBU Bière anglaise de style Imperial stout (stout Impérial). Couleur noire avec col de mousse foncé. Amertume bien présente avec finale sucrée mais un peu sèche à cause du malt torréfié. Arome/Goût: chocolat, café, caramel brûlé
Trimple Américaine 8.1% / 30IBU / Triple belge classique, non-filtrée, avec des houblons américains fruités. Arômes de Gomme ''balloune'', pêches, abricots, un peu de miel, elle a une faible amertume et légèrement sucrée en finale.

Heures d’ouverture

Dimanche 11h - 3h
Lundi 11h - 3h
Mardi 11h - 3h
Mercredi 11h - 3h
Jeudi 11h - 3h
Vendredi 11h - 3h
Samedi 11h - 3h